Meet Our Staff

Name Email Address Position Specialty
Brandon Hanshaw, Ed. D. brandon_hanshaw@scps.k12.fl.us Principal
Clayton Donnan clayton_donnan@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal Department Supervision: Technology, English, Social Studies, & Student Services
Student Discipline: Grades 10 to 12
Brittany Campbell brittany_campbell@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal Department Supervision: ESE/504, Mathematics, Science, World Languages
Student Discipline: Grade 9
Brandi Blaine brandi_blaine@scps.k12.fl.us Executive Secretary
Jane Aman amanjm@scps.k12.fl.us English
Shellane Babb shellane_babb@scps.k12.fl.us Intensive Reading
Richard Backel richard_backel@scps.k12.fl.us Science
Lauren Bolander bolandle@myscps.us Teacher / Athletic Coach
Casey Brown browncz3@scps.k12.fl.us Technology
Joshua Brown brownjz3@scps.k12.fl.us Social Studies
Lindsay Bundrick lindsay_bundrick@scps.k12.fl.us Social Studies & Yearbook
Patricia Cason patricia_cason@scps.k12.fl.us Networking
Jessie Chatlos jessie_chatlos@scps.k12.fl.us English
Yindia Cruz Yindla_Cruz@scps.k12.fl.us ESOL
Michael DiNapoli dinapomb@scps.k12.fl.us Athletic Director & Physical Education
Erica Dixon erica_dixon@scps.k12.fl.us Student Services Secretary Schedule Parent Conferences
Terri Dumas dumastz@scps.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional
Halima Fisher halima_fisher@scps.k12.fl.us Technology
Dr. Vincent Geigel vincent_geigel@scps.k12.fl.us School Counselor Last Names Ending in A-L
Sarah Hebel smithsz12@scps.k12.fl.us Science